Skip to Content

The Book That Made Me a Reader

Louisa May Alcott and James Joyce

Photo of Sara Paretsky

Sara Paretsky


About the Author

Sara Paretsky

Sara Paretsky is the author of twenty books, including the renowned V. I. Warshawski novels. She was named 2011 Grand Master by the Mystery Writers of America, and is also the recipient of the Cartier Diamond Dagger Award given by the British Crime Writers’ Association. She lives in Chicago