Skip to Content

A Message from Yvonne Orji, Emcee of Our Annual Awards Benefit

The Center for Fiction Annual Awards Benefit honors individuals who have made outstanding contributions to fiction this year, including James McBride, Vinnie Malhotra, Chris Jackson, and the 2020 First Novel Prize recipient. Presenters include Ethan Hawke, Ta-Nehisi Coates, and De’Shawn Charles Winslow. Hosted by Yvonne Orji, the event will take place virtually on Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 7:30 p.m. EST and is free for anyone who wishes to attend.

Learn More and Register